Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Balashov Pass 2014737 Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Return trains Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

16:59

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

04:37

11:38

Dist. 543 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Kupyansk Vuzlovy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Kupyansk Vuzlovy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 543 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 11:38 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 11:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Kupyansk Vuzlovy. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 16:59. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 16:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Kupyansk Vuzlovy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Купянск Узловой

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Купянск Узловой 2204380

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Купянск Узловой

Смотреть обратно Купянск Узловой → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

16:59

Купянск Узловой

04:37

11:38

Раст. 543 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Купянск Узловой

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Купянск Узловой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Купянск Узловой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 543 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 11:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 11:38 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Купянск Узловой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 16:59 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 16:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Купянск Узловой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.