Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Otrado Kub

Balashov Pass 2014737 Otrado Kub 2064017

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Otrado Kub

Return trains Otrado Kub → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

21:33

Otrado Kub

19:22

21:49

Dist. 1135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Otrado Kub

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Otrado Kub

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Otrado Kub online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Otrado Kub we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1135 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 21:49 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 21:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Otrado Kub. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:33. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Otrado Kub starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Отрадо-Кубанская

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Отрадо-Кубанская 2064017

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Отрадо-Кубанская

Смотреть обратно Отрадо-Кубанская → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

21:33

Отрадо-Кубанская

19:22

21:49

Раст. 1135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Отрадо-Кубанская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Отрадо-Кубанская

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Отрадо-Кубанская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Отрадо-Кубанская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 21:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 21:49 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Отрадо-Кубанская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:33 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Отрадо-Кубанская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.