PROIZD™ – train Balashov Pass - Krasnoufim: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass – Krasnoufim

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
87h 37min
05:22
140Н
Passenger
Regular
Adler Novosibirsk Gl
15:50
60h 13min
04:03
336С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Ekaterinburg-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4752 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 60:13 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 87:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 13:45:00. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 15:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Балашов-Пассажирский → Красноуфимск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский – Красноуфимск

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:45
104ч 23мин
05:22
140Н
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный
15:50
83ч 47мин
04:03
336С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Балашов Пассажирский Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов Пассажирский и Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 60:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н проходит за 87:37 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Балашов Пассажирский и Красноуфимск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 13:45:00. Самый поздний - №336С в 15:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов Пассажирский Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.