Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Sarapul

Balashov Pass 2014737 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

19:54

Sarapul

20:29

24:35

Dist. 1182 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

21:54

Sarapul

21:59

24:05

Dist. 1193 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1193 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 24:05 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 24:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 21:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Балашов-Пассажирский → Сарапул PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский – Сарапул

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:50
25ч 24мин
04:03
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.
13:45
24ч 3мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1184 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 24:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 25:24 часов. Всего между 1184 и 140Н курсирует такое колличество поездов: Сарапул. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 19:05:00 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 21:59:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.