Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Igra

Balashov Pass 2014737 Igra 2060540

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Igra

Return trains Igra → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

19:54

Igra

23:13

27:19

Dist. 1259 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Igra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Igra

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Igra online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Igra we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1259 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 27:19 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 27:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Igra. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Igra starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Игра

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Игра 2060540

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Игра

Смотреть обратно Игра → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

19:54

Игра

23:13

27:19

Раст. 1259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Игра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Игра

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Игра онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Игра, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 27:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 27:19 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Игра курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Игра открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.