Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Taksimo

Balashov Pass 2014737 Taksimo 2054131

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Taksimo

Return trains Taksimo → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

15:45

Taksimo

22:32

42:47

Dist. 5733 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Taksimo

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Taksimo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Taksimo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5733 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 42:47 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 42:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Taksimo. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Taksimo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Таксимо

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Таксимо 2054131

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Таксимо

Смотреть обратно Таксимо → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

15:45

Таксимо

22:32

42:47

Раст. 5733 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Таксимо

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Таксимо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Таксимо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5733 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 42:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 42:47 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Таксимо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Таксимо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.