Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Kotlas Iujn

Balashov Pass 2014737 Kotlas Iujn 2010160

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Kotlas Iujn

Return trains Kotlas Iujn → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

23:29

Kotlas Iujn

07:11

31:42

Dist. 1598 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotlas Iujn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Kotlas Iujn

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Kotlas Iujn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Kotlas Iujn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1598 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 31:42 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 31:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Kotlas Iujn. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Kotlas Iujn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Котлас Южный

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Котлас Южный 2010160

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Котлас Южный

Смотреть обратно Котлас Южный → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

23:29

Котлас Южный

07:11

31:42

Раст. 1598 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котлас Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Котлас Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Котлас Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Котлас Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1598 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 31:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 31:42 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Котлас Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Котлас Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.