Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Krymskaia

Arkadak 2014730 Krymskaia 2064320

Train schedule Arkadak → Krymskaia

Return trains Krymskaia → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

06:25

Krymskaia

08:38

26:13

Dist. 1288 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

06:25

Krymskaia

08:38

26:13

Dist. 1288 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Krymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Krymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Krymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1288 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 26:13 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 26:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arkadak and Krymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 06:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Krymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Крымская

Аркадак 2014730 Крымская 2064320

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Крымская

Смотреть обратно Крымская → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

06:25

Крымская

08:38

26:13

Раст. 1288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

06:25

Крымская

08:38

26:13

Раст. 1288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Крымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Крымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Крымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 26:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 26:13 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Крымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 06:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Крымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.