Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Hadyjensk

Arkadak 2014730 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Arkadak → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

20:16

Hadyjensk

00:22

28:06

Dist. 1391 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

21:50

Hadyjensk

00:48

26:58

Dist. 1391 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1391 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 26:58 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 28:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arkadak and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 20:16. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Хадыженская

Аркадак 2014730 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

20:16

Хадыженская

00:22

28:06

Раст. 1391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

21:50

Хадыженская

00:48

26:58

Раст. 1391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 26:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 28:06 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 20:16 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.