Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Abinskaia

Arkadak 2014730 Abinskaia 2064181

Train schedule Arkadak → Abinskaia

Return trains Abinskaia → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

06:25

Abinskaia

08:20

25:55

Dist. 1276 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

06:25

Abinskaia

08:20

25:55

Dist. 1276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Abinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1276 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 25:55 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 25:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arkadak and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 06:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Абинская

Аркадак 2014730 Абинская 2064181

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Абинская

Смотреть обратно Абинская → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

06:25

Абинская

08:20

25:55

Раст. 1276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

06:25

Абинская

08:20

25:55

Раст. 1276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Абинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 25:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 25:55 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Абинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 06:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.