Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Tuapse-Pass

Arkadak 2014730 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Arkadak → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

20:16

Tuapse-Pass

01:49

29:33

Dist. 1461 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

21:50

Tuapse-Pass

02:22

28:32

Dist. 1461 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1461 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 28:32 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 29:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arkadak and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 20:16. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Туапсе-Пасс

Аркадак 2014730 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

20:16

Туапсе-Пасс

01:49

29:33

Раст. 1461 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

21:50

Туапсе-Пасс

02:22

28:32

Раст. 1461 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1461 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 28:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 29:33 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 20:16 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.