Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Kislovodsk

Arkadak 2014730 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Arkadak → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

01:10

Kislovodsk

05:47

28:37

Dist. 1477 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

01:10

Kislovodsk

05:47

28:37

Dist. 1480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1480 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 28:37 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 28:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arkadak and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 01:10. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 01:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Кисловодск

Аркадак 2014730 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

01:10

Кисловодск

05:47

28:37

Раст. 1477 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

01:10

Кисловодск

05:47

28:37

Раст. 1480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 28:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 28:37 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 01:10 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 01:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.