Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Atiashevo

Arkadak 2014730 Atiashevo 2060578

Train schedule Arkadak → Atiashevo

Return trains Atiashevo → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atiashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Atiashevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Atiashevo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Atiashevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 09:51 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 09:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arkadak and Atiashevo. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 22:47. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 22:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Atiashevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Атяшево

Аркадак 2014730 Атяшево 2060578

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Атяшево

Смотреть обратно Атяшево → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

22:47

Атяшево

08:38

09:51

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Атяшево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Атяшево

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Атяшево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Атяшево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 09:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 09:51 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Атяшево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 22:47 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 22:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Атяшево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.