Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Ianaul

Arkadak 2014730 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Arkadak → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

21:06

Ianaul

21:29

24:23

Dist. 1207 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

22:47

Ianaul

23:13

24:26

Dist. 1218 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1218 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 24:23 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 24:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arkadak and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 21:06. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 22:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Янаул

Аркадак 2014730 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

21:06

Янаул

21:29

24:23

Раст. 1207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

22:47

Янаул

23:13

24:26

Раст. 1218 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1218 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 24:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 24:26 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 21:06 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 22:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.