Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Kalachinsk

Arkadak 2014730 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Arkadak → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

22:47

Kalachinsk

22:00

47:13

Dist. 2627 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2627 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 47:13 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 47:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arkadak and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 22:47. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 22:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Калачинская

Аркадак 2014730 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

22:47

Калачинская

22:00

47:13

Раст. 2627 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2627 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 47:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 47:13 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 22:47 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 22:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.