Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Drujinino

Arkadak 2014730 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Arkadak → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

21:06

Drujinino

02:07

29:01

Dist. 1554 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

22:47

Drujinino

04:12

29:25

Dist. 1565 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1565 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 29:01 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 29:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arkadak and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 21:06. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 22:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Дружинино

Аркадак 2014730 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

21:06

Дружинино

02:07

29:01

Раст. 1554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

22:47

Дружинино

04:12

29:25

Раст. 1565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1565 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 29:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 29:25 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 21:06 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 22:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.