Find your railway ticket for direction
Arkadak - Alekseevka

Arkadak 2014730 Alekseevka 2014460

Train schedule Arkadak → Alekseevka

Return trains Alekseevka → Arkadak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arkadak

15:37

Alekseevka

00:23

08:46

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arkadak → Alekseevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Arkadak Alekseevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arkadak and Alekseevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 08:46 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 08:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arkadak and Alekseevka. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 15:37. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 15:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arkadak and Alekseevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аркадак - Алексеевка

Аркадак 2014730 Алексеевка 2014460

Расписание поездов Аркадак → Алексеевка

Смотреть обратно Алексеевка → Аркадак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аркадак

15:37

Алексеевка

00:23

08:46

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аркадак → Алексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Аркадак Алексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аркадак Алексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 08:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 08:46 часов. Всего между Аркадак и Алексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 15:37 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 15:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аркадак Алексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.