Find your railway ticket for direction
Letiajevka - Kazahstan

Letiajevka 2014721 Kazahstan 2704890

Train schedule Letiajevka → Kazahstan

Return trains Kazahstan → Letiajevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

17:42

Kazahstan

14:26

20:44

Dist. 809 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazahstan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Letiajevka → Kazahstan

If you need to buy railway ticket Letiajevka Kazahstan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Letiajevka and Kazahstan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 809 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 20:44 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 20:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Letiajevka and Kazahstan. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 17:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Letiajevka and Kazahstan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Летяжевка - Казахстан

Летяжевка 2014721 Казахстан 2704890

Расписание поездов Летяжевка → Казахстан

Смотреть обратно Казахстан → Летяжевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

17:42

Казахстан

14:26

20:44

Раст. 809 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казахстан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Летяжевка → Казахстан

Чтобы купить жд билет Летяжевка Казахстан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Летяжевка Казахстан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 809 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 20:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 20:44 часов. Всего между Летяжевка и Казахстан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Летяжевка Казахстан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.