Find your railway ticket for direction
Letiajevka - Krasnodar 1

Letiajevka 2014721 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Letiajevka → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Letiajevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

06:43

Krasnodar 1

06:51

24:08

Dist. 1189 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

06:43

Krasnodar 1

06:51

24:08

Dist. 1189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Letiajevka → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Letiajevka Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Letiajevka and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1189 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 24:08 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 24:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Letiajevka and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 06:43. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 06:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Letiajevka and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Летяжевка - Краснодар 1

Летяжевка 2014721 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Летяжевка → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Летяжевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

06:43

Краснодар 1

06:51

24:08

Раст. 1189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

06:43

Краснодар 1

06:51

24:08

Раст. 1189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Летяжевка → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Летяжевка Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Летяжевка Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 24:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 24:08 часов. Всего между Летяжевка и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 06:43 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 06:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Летяжевка Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.