Find your railway ticket for direction
Letiajevka - Chertkovo

Letiajevka 2014721 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Letiajevka → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Letiajevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

06:43

Chertkovo

18:15

11:32

Dist. 580 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

06:43

Chertkovo

18:15

11:32

Dist. 580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Letiajevka → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Letiajevka Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Letiajevka and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 580 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 11:32 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 11:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Letiajevka and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 06:43. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 06:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Letiajevka and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Летяжевка - Чертково

Летяжевка 2014721 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Летяжевка → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Летяжевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

06:43

Чертково

18:15

11:32

Раст. 580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

06:43

Чертково

18:15

11:32

Раст. 580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Летяжевка → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Летяжевка Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Летяжевка Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 11:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 11:32 часов. Всего между Летяжевка и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 06:43 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 06:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Летяжевка Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.