Find your railway ticket for direction
Letiajevka - Chamzinka

Letiajevka 2014721 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Letiajevka → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Letiajevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

20:48

Chamzinka

07:22

10:34

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

20:48

Chamzinka

07:22

10:34

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Letiajevka → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Letiajevka Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Letiajevka and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 456 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 10:34 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 10:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Letiajevka and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 20:48. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Letiajevka and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Летяжевка - Чамзинка

Летяжевка 2014721 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Летяжевка → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Летяжевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

20:48

Чамзинка

07:22

10:34

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

20:48

Чамзинка

07:22

10:34

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Летяжевка → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Летяжевка Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Летяжевка Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 456 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 10:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 10:34 часов. Всего между Летяжевка и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 20:48 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Летяжевка Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.