Find your railway ticket for direction
Letiajevka - Verescagino

Letiajevka 2014721 Verescagino 2030010

Train schedule Letiajevka → Verescagino

Return trains Verescagino → Letiajevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

20:48

Verescagino

02:23

29:35

Dist. 1356 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Letiajevka → Verescagino

If you need to buy railway ticket Letiajevka Verescagino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Letiajevka and Verescagino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1356 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 29:35 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 29:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Letiajevka and Verescagino. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 20:48. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Letiajevka and Verescagino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Летяжевка - Верещагино

Летяжевка 2014721 Верещагино 2030010

Расписание поездов Летяжевка → Верещагино

Смотреть обратно Верещагино → Летяжевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

20:48

Верещагино

02:23

29:35

Раст. 1356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Летяжевка → Верещагино

Чтобы купить жд билет Летяжевка Верещагино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Летяжевка Верещагино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1356 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 29:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 29:35 часов. Всего между Летяжевка и Верещагино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 20:48 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Летяжевка Верещагино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.