Find your railway ticket for direction
Letiajevka - Valuiki

Letiajevka 2014721 Valuiki 2014360

Train schedule Letiajevka → Valuiki

Return trains Valuiki → Letiajevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Letiajevka

15:55

Valuiki

01:54

09:59

Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Letiajevka → Valuiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Letiajevka Valuiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Letiajevka and Valuiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 512 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 09:59 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 09:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Letiajevka and Valuiki. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 15:55. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 15:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Letiajevka and Valuiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Летяжевка - Валуйки

Летяжевка 2014721 Валуйки 2014360

Расписание поездов Летяжевка → Валуйки

Смотреть обратно Валуйки → Летяжевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Летяжевка

15:55

Валуйки

01:54

09:59

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Летяжевка → Валуйки

Чтобы купить жд билет Летяжевка Валуйки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Летяжевка Валуйки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 512 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 09:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 09:59 часов. Всего между Летяжевка и Валуйки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 15:55 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 15:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Летяжевка Валуйки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.