Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Poltava Kyivska

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1


Poltava Kyivska



Dist. 935 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Poltava Kyivska online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 935 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 20:21 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 20:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 14:38. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 14:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Полтава Киевская

Ртищево 1 2014720 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

14:38

Полтава Киевская

10:59

20:21

Раст. 935 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 935 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 20:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 20:21 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 14:38 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 14:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.