Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Jabinka

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1





Dist. 1661 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Jabinka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1661 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 57:27 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 57:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 00:21. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 00:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Жабинка

Ртищево 1 2014720 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

00:21

Жабинка

08:48

56:27

Раст. 1661 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1661 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 56:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 56:27 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 00:21 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 00:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.