Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Kislovodsk

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

00:15

Kislovodsk

05:47

29:32

Dist. 1528 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

00:15

Kislovodsk

05:47

29:32

Dist. 1531 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1531 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 29:32 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 29:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 00:15. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 00:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Кисловодск

Ртищево 1 2014720 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

00:15

Кисловодск

05:47

29:32

Раст. 1528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

00:15

Кисловодск

05:47

29:32

Раст. 1531 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1531 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 29:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 29:32 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 00:15 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 00:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.