Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Loo

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Loo

Return trains Loo → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

19:17

Loo

03:28

32:11

Dist. 1574 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

21:00

Loo

04:09

31:09

Dist. 1574 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1574 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 31:09 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 32:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 19:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Лоо

Ртищево 1 2014720 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

19:17

Лоо

03:28

32:11

Раст. 1574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

21:00

Лоо

04:09

31:09

Раст. 1574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1574 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 31:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 32:11 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 19:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.