Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Hosta

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

19:17

Hosta

04:21

33:04

Dist. 1607 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

21:00

Hosta

05:02

32:02

Dist. 1607 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1607 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 32:02 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 33:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 19:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Хоста

Ртищево 1 2014720 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

19:17

Хоста

04:21

33:04

Раст. 1607 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

21:00

Хоста

05:02

32:02

Раст. 1607 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1607 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 32:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 33:04 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 19:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.