Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Sarapul

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

22:46

Sarapul

20:29

21:43

Dist. 1073 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

23:55

Sarapul

21:59

22:04

Dist. 1084 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1084 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 21:43 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 22:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 22:46. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Сарапул

Ртищево 1 2014720 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

22:46

Сарапул

20:29

21:43

Раст. 1073 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

23:55

Сарапул

21:59

22:04

Раст. 1084 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1084 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 21:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 22:04 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 22:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.