Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Ianaul

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

22:46

Ianaul

21:29

22:43

Dist. 1156 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

23:55

Ianaul

23:13

23:18

Dist. 1167 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1167 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 22:43 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 23:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 22:46. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Янаул

Ртищево 1 2014720 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

22:46

Янаул

21:29

22:43

Раст. 1156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

23:55

Янаул

23:13

23:18

Раст. 1167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1167 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 22:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 23:18 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 22:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.