Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Shatki

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Shatki 2060409

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Shatki

Return trains Shatki → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

00:07

Shatki

11:29

35:22

Dist. 497 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

01:43

Shatki

13:06

11:23

Dist. 497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Shatki

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 497 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 11:23 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 35:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 00:07. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 01:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Шатки

Ртищево 1 2014720 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

00:07

Шатки

11:29

35:22

Раст. 497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

01:43

Шатки

13:06

11:23

Раст. 497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 11:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 35:22 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 00:07 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 01:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.