PROIZD™ – train Rtiscevo 1 - Krasn Uzel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 – Krasn Uzel

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
87h 37min
05:22
140Н
Passenger
Regular
Adler Novosibirsk Gl
14:37
88h 13min
06:50
310Э
Passenger
Regular
Adler Vorkuta
15:50
60h 59min
04:49
326С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Perm 2
15:50
60h 13min
04:03
336С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Ekaterinburg-Pass
13:00
49h 53min
14:53
340С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4752 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 49:53 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 88:13 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 13:45:00. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 13:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ртищево 1 → Красный Узел PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 – Красный Узел

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:45
104ч 23мин
05:22
140Н
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный
14:37
103ч 47мин
06:50
310Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Воркута
15:50
83ч 1мин
04:49
326С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Пермь 2
15:50
83ч 47мин
04:03
336С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.
13:00
49ч 53мин
14:53
340С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Нижний Новгород-московский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Ртищево 1 Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 и Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 49:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э проходит за 88:13 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Ртищево 1 и Красный Узел. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 13:45:00. Самый поздний - №340С в 13:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.