Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Korsh Angar

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Korsh Angar 2054786

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Korsh Angar

Return trains Korsh Angar → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

17:46

Korsh Angar

04:58

23:12

Dist. 4708 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsh Angar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Korsh Angar

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Korsh Angar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Korsh Angar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4708 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 23:12 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 23:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Korsh Angar. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 17:46. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Korsh Angar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Коршуниха-Ангарская

Ртищево 1 2014720 Коршуниха-Ангарская 2054786

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Смотреть обратно Коршуниха-Ангарская → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

17:46

Коршуниха-Ангарская

04:58

23:12

Раст. 4708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршуниха-Ангарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Коршуниха-Ангарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Коршуниха-Ангарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4708 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 23:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 23:12 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Коршуниха-Ангарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 17:46 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Коршуниха-Ангарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.