Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Chulymskaia

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

23:55

Chulymskaia

03:35

51:40

Dist. 2992 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

02:45

Chulymskaia

04:07

49:22

Dist. 2845 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2845 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 49:22 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 51:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Чулымская

Ртищево 1 2014720 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

23:55

Чулымская

03:35

51:40

Раст. 2992 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

02:45

Чулымская

04:07

49:22

Раст. 2845 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2845 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 49:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 51:40 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.