Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Kargat

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

23:55

Kargat

02:56

51:01

Dist. 2946 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

02:45

Kargat

03:30

48:45

Dist. 2799 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2799 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 48:45 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 51:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Каргат

Ртищево 1 2014720 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

23:55

Каргат

02:56

51:01

Раст. 2946 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

02:45

Каргат

03:30

48:45

Раст. 2799 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 48:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 51:01 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.