Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Revda

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Revda

Return trains Revda → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

22:46

Revda

03:14

28:28

Dist. 1542 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1542 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 28:28 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 28:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 22:46. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 22:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Ревда

Ртищево 1 2014720 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

22:46

Ревда

03:14

28:28

Раст. 1542 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1542 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 28:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 28:28 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 22:46 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 22:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.