Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Iurga 1

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

17:46

Iurga 1

01:59

56:13

Dist. 3133 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

17:46

Iurga 1

01:59

56:13

Dist. 3133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3133 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 56:13 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 56:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 17:46. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Юрга 1

Ртищево 1 2014720 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

17:46

Юрга 1

01:59

56:13

Раст. 3133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

17:46

Юрга 1

01:59

56:13

Раст. 3133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 56:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 56:13 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 17:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.