Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Tatiscevo

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Tatiscevo 2020768

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Tatiscevo

Return trains Tatiscevo → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

18:28

Tatiscevo

21:18

02:50

Dist. 153 km
Show route
Hide route
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

07:35

Tatiscevo

10:02

02:27

Dist. 153 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Tatiscevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Tatiscevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Tatiscevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 153 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 02:27 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 02:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Tatiscevo. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 07:35. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Tatiscevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Татищево

Ртищево 1 2014720 Татищево 2020768

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Татищево

Смотреть обратно Татищево → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

18:28

Татищево

21:18

02:50

Раст. 153 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

07:35

Татищево

10:02

02:27

Раст. 153 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Татищево

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Татищево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Татищево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 153 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 02:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 02:50 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Татищево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 07:35 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Татищево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.