Find your railway ticket for direction
Rtiscevo 1 - Urdoma

Rtiscevo 1 2014720 Urdoma 2010119

Train schedule Rtiscevo 1 → Urdoma

Return trains Urdoma → Rtiscevo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rtiscevo 1

01:43

Urdoma

10:21

32:38

Dist. 1615 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Urdoma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rtiscevo 1 → Urdoma

If you need to buy railway ticket Rtiscevo 1 Urdoma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rtiscevo 1 and Urdoma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1615 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 32:38 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 32:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rtiscevo 1 and Urdoma. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 01:43. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 01:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rtiscevo 1 and Urdoma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ртищево 1 - Урдома

Ртищево 1 2014720 Урдома 2010119

Расписание поездов Ртищево 1 → Урдома

Смотреть обратно Урдома → Ртищево 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ртищево 1

01:43

Урдома

10:21

32:38

Раст. 1615 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урдома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ртищево 1 → Урдома

Чтобы купить жд билет Ртищево 1 Урдома онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ртищево 1 Урдома, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1615 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 32:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 32:38 часов. Всего между Ртищево 1 и Урдома курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 01:43 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 01:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ртищево 1 Урдома открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.