Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolyshlei - Penza 1

Kolyshlei 2014711 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Kolyshlei → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Kolyshlei

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolyshlei

01:43

Penza 1

03:08

01:25

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolyshlei

04:13

Penza 1

05:17

01:04

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolyshlei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolyshlei → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolyshlei Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolyshlei and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 71 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 01:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kolyshlei and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 01:43. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 04:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolyshlei and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колышлей - Пенза 1

Колышлей 2014711 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Колышлей → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Колышлей

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колышлей

01:43

Пенза 1

03:08

01:25

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колышлей

04:13

Пенза 1

05:17

01:04

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колышлей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колышлей → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Колышлей Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колышлей Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 71 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 01:25 часов. Всего между Колышлей и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 01:43 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 04:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колышлей Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.