Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolyshlei - Zenzevatka

Kolyshlei 2014711 Zenzevatka 2020814

Train schedule Kolyshlei → Zenzevatka

Return trains Zenzevatka → Kolyshlei

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolyshlei

16:28

Zenzevatka

04:05

11:37

Dist. 550 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolyshlei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zenzevatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolyshlei → Zenzevatka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolyshlei Zenzevatka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolyshlei and Zenzevatka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 550 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 11:37 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 11:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolyshlei and Zenzevatka. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 16:28. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 16:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolyshlei and Zenzevatka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колышлей - Зензеватка

Колышлей 2014711 Зензеватка 2020814

Расписание поездов Колышлей → Зензеватка

Смотреть обратно Зензеватка → Колышлей

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колышлей

16:28

Зензеватка

04:05

11:37

Раст. 550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колышлей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зензеватка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колышлей → Зензеватка

Чтобы купить жд билет Колышлей Зензеватка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колышлей Зензеватка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 550 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 11:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 11:37 часов. Всего между Колышлей и Зензеватка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 16:28 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 16:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колышлей Зензеватка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.