Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Armavir Tuapsinskii

Serdobsk 2014710 Armavir Tuapsinskii 2064290

Train schedule Serdobsk → Armavir Tuapsinskii

Return trains Armavir Tuapsinskii → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

17:42

Armavir Tuapsinskii

20:02

26:20

Dist. 1326 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

19:52

Armavir Tuapsinskii

21:00

25:08

Dist. 1326 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Tuapsinskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Armavir Tuapsinskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Armavir Tuapsinskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Armavir Tuapsinskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1326 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 25:08 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 26:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Armavir Tuapsinskii. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 19:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Armavir Tuapsinskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Армавир Туапсинский

Сердобск 2014710 Армавир Туапсинский 2064290

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Армавир Туапсинский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Туапсинский → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

17:42

Армавир Туапсинский

20:02

26:20

Раст. 1326 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

19:52

Армавир Туапсинский

21:00

25:08

Раст. 1326 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Туапсинский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Армавир Туапсинский

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Армавир Туапсинский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Армавир Туапсинский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1326 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 25:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 26:20 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Армавир Туапсинский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 19:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Армавир Туапсинский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.