Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Severskaia

Serdobsk 2014710 Severskaia 2064186

Train schedule Serdobsk → Severskaia

Return trains Severskaia → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

04:06

Severskaia

07:30

27:24

Dist. 1331 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

04:06

Severskaia

07:30

27:24

Dist. 1331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Severskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Severskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Severskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1331 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 27:24 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 27:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Severskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 04:06. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 04:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Severskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Северская

Сердобск 2014710 Северская 2064186

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Северская

Смотреть обратно Северская → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

04:06

Северская

07:30

27:24

Раст. 1331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

04:06

Северская

07:30

27:24

Раст. 1331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Северская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Северская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Северская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 27:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 27:24 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Северская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 04:06 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 04:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Северская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.