Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Lazarevsk

Serdobsk 2014710 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Serdobsk → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

17:42

Lazarevsk

02:41

32:59

Dist. 1588 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

19:52

Lazarevsk

03:18

31:26

Dist. 1588 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1588 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 31:26 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 32:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 19:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Лазаревская

Сердобск 2014710 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

17:42

Лазаревская

02:41

32:59

Раст. 1588 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

19:52

Лазаревская

03:18

31:26

Раст. 1588 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1588 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 31:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 32:59 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 19:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.