Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Loo

Serdobsk 2014710 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Serdobsk → Loo

Return trains Loo → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

17:42

Loo

03:28

33:46

Dist. 1621 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

19:52

Loo

04:09

32:17

Dist. 1621 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1621 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 32:17 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 33:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 19:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Лоо

Сердобск 2014710 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

17:42

Лоо

03:28

33:46

Раст. 1621 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

19:52

Лоо

04:09

32:17

Раст. 1621 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 32:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 33:46 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 19:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.