Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Krasnoufim

Serdobsk 2014710 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Serdobsk → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

23:40

Krasnoufim

00:14

24:34

Dist. 1316 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

00:46

Krasnoufim

02:14

25:28

Dist. 1327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1327 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 24:34 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 25:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 00:46. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Красноуфимск

Сердобск 2014710 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

23:40

Красноуфимск

00:14

24:34

Раст. 1316 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

00:46

Красноуфимск

02:14

25:28

Раст. 1327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 24:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 25:28 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 00:46 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.