Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Kazan Pas

Serdobsk 2014710 Kazan Pas 2060500

Train schedule Serdobsk → Kazan Pas

Return trains Kazan Pas → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

00:46

Kazan Pas

15:05

14:19

Dist. 677 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Kazan Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 677 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 14:19 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 14:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 00:46. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 00:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск Казань Пасс

Посмотреть обратное направление Казань Пасс Сердобск
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Результаты: 1

140Н АдлерНовосибирск-Главный

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 140Н Адлер - Новосибирск-Главный
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

13:51

14:19

время в пути

05:34

Адлер Новосибирск-Главный

Маршрут поезда 140Н

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 677 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 14:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 14:19 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 00:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 00:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.