Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Oparino

Serdobsk 2014710 Oparino 2060470

Train schedule Serdobsk → Oparino

Return trains Oparino → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

02:40

Oparino

03:05

24:25

Dist. 1244 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Oparino

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Oparino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Oparino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1244 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 24:25 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 24:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Oparino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 02:40. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Oparino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Опарино

Сердобск 2014710 Опарино 2060470

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Опарино

Смотреть обратно Опарино → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

02:40

Опарино

03:05

24:25

Раст. 1244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Опарино

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Опарино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Опарино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 24:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 24:25 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Опарино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 02:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Опарино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.