Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Lukoianov

Serdobsk 2014710 Lukoianov 2060412

Train schedule Serdobsk → Lukoianov

Return trains Lukoianov → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

01:00

Lukoianov

10:54

09:54

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

02:40

Lukoianov

12:36

09:56

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Lukoianov

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 421 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 09:54 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 09:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 01:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Лукоянов

Сердобск 2014710 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

01:00

Лукоянов

10:54

09:54

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

02:40

Лукоянов

12:36

09:56

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 421 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 09:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 09:56 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 01:00 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.