Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Arzamas 1

Serdobsk 2014710 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Serdobsk → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

01:00

Arzamas 1

12:12

11:12

Dist. 483 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

02:40

Arzamas 1

13:46

11:06

Dist. 483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 483 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 11:06 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 01:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Арзамас 1

Сердобск 2014710 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

01:00

Арзамас 1

12:12

11:12

Раст. 483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

02:40

Арзамас 1

13:46

11:06

Раст. 483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 11:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 01:00 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.